REVIEWS

Rating

Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Thank you so much the flowers were lovely, my mum loved them deliverd on time and very fresh .

Maria 
06/07/14 at 05:29 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Delivered on time and were an excellant bunch of flowers, very good service!

Mathew
07/06/14 at 09:07 AM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Thank you the wreaths were on time , great service .

mrs pearson
07/05/14 at 06:00 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Thank you, the anniversary flowers i ordered for my wife were very artistically made and she loved them . We will use you again in the future .

Robert . J .
08/03/14 at 09:00 AM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

The plant you sent was exactly what my auntie loves . Thank you - Gaynor

Gaynor
09/09/13 at 11:26 AM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Thank you on time and a lovely bouquet.

MARTIN
19/07/13 at 04:17 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Thank you so much for the fantastic service will definatley recomend you to all my friends . the flowers are still looking great after so long, mum loved them. Ann

Ann
20/06/13 at 08:03 AM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Dear florist (Ramels) I would like to thank you very much for the beautiful flowers that you supplied for my brothers funeral (ALF) it brought on a sad day a little happiness with the way they were presented. It was a tribute to your skill and care, and the after service was second to none. once again many thanks Mr and Mrs Davis.

MR & MRS DAVIS
12/04/13 at 02:31 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Thank You Ramels, I orderd a bouquet late this morning and my daughter just called to say they were beautiful. What a fantastic service. I am so pleased and I will definitely be useing you again

Hilda
01/09/12 at 04:16 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

The arrangement was lovely with such pretty flowers fit for the occasion, together with the balloon and cuddly toy it made the gift very special.  Well done.  My young cousin loved it.  Thank you. 

Mary Antoniades
16/07/12 at 10:03 AM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Thank you Ramels for a beautiful Open Heart wreath.  The flowers were fresh looking and of a high quality and delivered on time.  They lifted our spirits on a sad day. 

Mary Antoniades
06/06/12 at 09:58 AM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

They made the arrangement just as I asked and my Mother in Law loved it. Kent - 23rd Aug

Kent
13/09/11 at 03:03 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Great effort by the Ramels team to find the place and deliver the flowers on time, within short notice. Spale - 11th Aug

Spale Marcinko
11/08/11 at 03:11 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

Dear Ramels florist, We have just returned from attending the funeral and would like to say a big thank you to you all at Ramels. We ordered the Gates of Heaven and were very pleased. The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly (if not better) than they did on the website. The price was very reasonable too. Once again, thank you. Mr Page

Mr Page
12/09/11 at 07:41 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

What can I say: you saved my wedding day! Not only did you provide a unique, customised, spectacular service on 1 evenings notice; but you also created the most beautiful bridal bouquet I have ever seen! For those reading this review I will try to summarise how those wonderful, helpful and talented professionals saved my wedding: my –now- husband’s aunty took on the flower arrangements for the wedding. Somehow there was a misunderstanding and to my horror on the evening before the wedding I realised she got the bridal bouquet completely the wrong colour (white roses instead of red?!) and shape. So we went online and looked for help….Thank fully we found Ramel’s (who were luckily working late that evening) who happily agreed to help us out and deliver the bouquet to us the next morning!! All I did was explain what I wanted over the phone, the next morning they delivered exactly what I wanted – in fact BETTER (baring in mind that I am a self confessed picky person, I don’t think I know anyone as particular as I am – as all my bridesmaids would agree :) )! Moral of the story is that any time I need flowers in the future for friends/family or any event I will definitely go to Ramel’s. They do not over charge, they are very accommodating, they are talented, they use quality material and produce quality products customised to the customers needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH for such an amazing service and the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen:)

Nur
06/10/11 at 03:56 PM

Rating Review / Comment Submitted by

5*

A very late Huge Thank You for the beautiful wedding flowers for my daughter Laura on 3.9.1. We recommended you nd u are doing her friends wedding. Fantastic! Stephanie x

stephanie
30/10/11 at 10:25